CUSTOMER TESTIMONIALS

Testimonials

Items 21 to 30 of 3276 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
8-08-2019
Great product and service.
Second order for me for spa cover.

I made an error in my dimensions on our second order, soon after sending in my order a representative called to verify those measurements or if we changed our spa.

Thanks for that!

Ordered spa cover

Sylvie Corneau, Gatineau, Quebec

Excellent

8-08-2019
My cover had to be special order and there wasn’t too many willing to do it.

I phoned these guys and they said no problem. I gave them my measurements, they then checked them by checking the make and model to be sure. I did receive it earlier than expected. It fit perfect and is really well made.

I will order my next cover thru them. They were very professional and pleasant to work with. I would give them 10 out 10.

Ordered Hot tub cover

Wayne, Victoria, British Columbia

Excellent

7-08-2019
Professional friendly customer service. These good people went above and beyond to ensure I was receiving the correct custom made cover that would not only fit perfectly but was made with care and we could not be happy with the result.

The delivery was great tge driver even put the new cover in the back yard next to the spa.

All around great experience.

Ordered Hot Tub Cover

Donald Scheuber, Notre Dame du Mont Carmel, Quebec

Excellent

7-08-2019
Love the quality of the cover!

Great job and great price!

Ordered Hot Tub Cover

Erin Maxim, MOUNT ELGIN, Ontario

Excellent

6-08-2019
No complaints. the online measuring guide was easy and painless. Good communication from manufacturer - including shipping email.

Product showed up in good condition.

Looks great, works great.

Thanks!
Steve Perault

Ordered hot tub cover

STEVEN PERAULT, SASKATOON, Saskatchewan

Excellent

6-08-2019
This is the second cover I have purchased from this company. Both have fit exactly as ordered. The delivery was exceptional and no problems.
I recommend Hot Tube Covers Canada as a excellent product.
regards
Dan Breg

Ordered Hot tube cover

Dan Breg, Trenton, Ontario

Excellent

1-08-2019
I recently replaced my original Hot Tub Covers Canada hot Tub cover after 7 years of Alberta weather.

I was impressed by the service provided by Gord and the ease of re-ordering.

Delivery was timely and the new cover is perfect.

I am very pleased.

Ordered hot tub cover

Joanne Townshend, Calgary, Alberta

Excellent

31-07-2019
Before:

After:
We did quite a bit of research prior to deciding on Hot Tub Covers of Canada.

The video was informative and reading the satisfied reviews made our decision easier. Glad it's made in Canada.

It was a bit stressful when we had to supply the measurements - we wanted to be accurate, but ended up being simple.

We added some of the upgrades: cover hinge; and energy shield & full hinge seal. We also went with the gradual slope for snow and water run off.

We're very happy with our choice. Great product! Would highly recommend. Ease of ordering, timeline was as expected.

Delivery service was very good. New cover looks SOOO much better than our old cover.

Thanks Hot Tub Covers Canada!

Ordered Deluxe Hot Tub Cover

Angelika Ambra, Bowmanville, Ontario

Excellent

31-07-2019
Product arrived as described. Fits and looks great.

Ordered Coast Helios hot tub cover

Mark Franklin, Esterhazy, Saskatchewan

Excellent

30-07-2019
Smarter Ppa DO Salt water system

Product is great and works as expected.

Customer service, response, and shipping was fantastic.

NO complaints.

Would recommend without hesitation.

Ordered Smarterspa DO

Kyle Letson, Ayr, Ontario

Excellent


Items 21 to 30 of 3276 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5